Contact List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Commercial Manager
ContactJames Laing
Telephone03 9261 4520
Emailtotalfacilities@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactJess Kliese
Telephone03 9261 4518
Emailtotalfacilities@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactGina Millar
Telephone02 9275 9279
Emailtotalfacilities@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactStephanie Bleakley
Telephone03 9261 4513
Emailtotalfacilities@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactSian Caton
Telephone03 9261 4573
Emailtotalfacilities@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactLisa Meahan
Telephone03 9261 4632
Emailtotalfacilities@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone03 9261 5634
Emailtotalfacilities@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
ContactHailey Cui
Telephone03 9261 4563
Emailar@divcom.net.au
Website https://divcom.net.au/exhibitor-tools/make-a-payment/

Supplier Contact List

Due to COVID-19 some of our suppliers have closed for a period of time and we will advise you when they are back and can be contacted. We appreciate you being patient with us over this period.

Accommodation & Travel

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
Website https://orders.microhire.com.au/xmtota20

Custom Stand Design / Construction

Moreton Hire
Contact Exhibitor Services Department
Emailtfx@moreton.net.au
Website https://moreton.net.au
brandbooth
ContactMichael Richardson
Website https://brandbooth.com.au

Logistics & Freight Services - Domestic

Agility Fairs & Events
ContactMatt Verdolini
Website https://www.agility.com/en/our-global-network/australia/

Logistics & Freight Services - International

Agility Fairs & Events
ContactAlex Millward
Website https://www.agility.com

Furniture

Moreton Hire
ContactExhibitor Services Department
Emailtfx@moreton.net.au
Website https://moreton.net.au

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Moreton Hire
Contact Exhibitor Services Department
Emailtfx@moreton.net.au
Website https://moreton.net.au

Official Photographer

Indoor Plants

Event Plants
ContactVicki Williames
Telephone03 9548 2670
Mobile0410 340 576
Emailvwilliames@eventplants.com.au
Website https://eventplants.com.au

Public Relations

Communications Collective
ContactSophie Watson
Telephone03 9988 2300
Emailsophie@communicationscollective.com.au
Website http://communicationscollective.com.au

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactLewis Chase
Telephone03 9416 6818
Emaillewis.chase@cliftonproductions.com.au
Website http://www.cliftonproductions.com.au

Shell Scheme Contractor

Moreton Hire
ContactExhibitor Services Department
Emailtfx@moreton.net.au
Website https://moreton.net.au

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
Website https://www.getsidekicker.com

Venue

MCEC - Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
ContactExhibitor Services
Telephone03 9235 8110
Emailexservices@mcec.com.au
Website https://mcec.com.au