Contact List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Group Event Director
ContactBrian Cohan
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailbcohen@divcom.net.au
Event Manager
ContactAndrew Lawson
Telephone03 9261 4664
Emailalawson@divcom.net.au
Sales Manager
ContactDaniel Lawrence
Telephone03 9261 4604
Emaildlawrence@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactJess Kliese
Telephone03 9261 4518
Emailjkliese@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactGina Millar
Telephone03 9261 4592
Emailgmillar@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactStephanie Bleakley
Telephone03 9261 4513
Emailsbleakley@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactSian Caton
Telephone03 9261 4573
Emailscaton@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactLisa Meehan
Telephone03 9261 4632
Emaillmeehan@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactMarko Butorac
Telephone03 9261 4561
EmailMbutorac@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone03 9261 5634
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9915 1809
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
Website https://orders.microhire.com.au/totf19

Custom Stand Design / Construction

EXPONET
ContactRob Macfarlane
Telephone02 9645 7000
Mobile0402 173 885
Emailrob@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Freight Forwarding & Shipping Agent

Gaffneys
ContactIda Laino
Telephone1300 013 533
Emailidal@gaffneys.com.au
Website http://www.gaffneys.com.au/

Furniture

EXPONET
ContactTrish Jacoby
Telephone03 9676 7757
Mobile0424 009 909
Emailtrish@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Lighting, Power, Electrics

EXPONET
ContactTrish Jacoby
Telephone03 9676 7757
Mobile0424 009 909
Emailtrish@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Official Photographer

O’Neill Photographics
ContactShane O’Neill
Telephone02 9939 3365
Emailshane@oneillphotographics.com.au

Indoor Plants

Green and Growing
ContactStuart Chambers
Telephone02 9796 1711
Emailmail@greenandgrowing.com.au
Website http://www.greenandgrowing.com.au/

Public Relations

Llewellyn Communications
ContactGabi Selwyn
Telephone0406 587 492
EmailGabi@llewcom.com.au

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactGiulietta Daniele
Telephone02 8335 9324
EmailGiulietta.Daniele@cliftonproductions.com.au
Website http://www.cliftonproductions.com.au

Shell Scheme Contractor

EXPONET
ContactTrish Jacoby
Telephone03 9676 7757
Mobile0424 009 909
Emailtrish@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Stand Sales Tracker

Tag & Testing

EXPONET
ContactTrish Jacoby
Telephone03 9676 7757
Emailtrish@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
Website https://www.getsidekicker.com

Venue

ICC Sydney Exhibitor Services
Telephone02 9215 7373
Emailexhibitionservices@iccsydney.com
Website https://www.iccsydney.com.au